Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Care N Cure Dental -  - Dentist

Care N Cure Dental

Dentists located in Garland, TX

28 total reviews

Care N Cure Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Care N Cure Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shiju G.
Submitted 11/17/19
It was a wonderful experience and great customer service.
Sarah S.
Submitted 11/14/19
I took my daughter to have a routine visit and our experience there was more than expected very courteous customer care
Rose S.
Submitted 11/08/19
I can’t believe that I now look forward to my dental appointments. Doctor Shrestha is undoubtedly the dentist for cowards like me!
Jerry T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Had and emergency my temporary crown came off, and my regular dentist office was closed until Monday. I call Care N Cure Dental they took care of me and replaced the temporary crown. I would recommend this dentist office to any one needing dental work of any kind. Very friendly staff.
Julie W.
Submitted 09/07/19
the front office girl Priscilla is THE BEST and the RDA BRE is THE best those 2 girls are the reason I was ever willing to drive so far cause they have always been nice and made me feel comfortable about my teeth . THOSE 2 ARE THE BEST HANDS DOWN.
Abraham V.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very nice and friendly behavior
Donna L.
Submitted 07/13/19
I experienced immediate attention Once I arrived I experienced good hospitality a good welcoming and the doctor was perfectionate at his work
Eddy L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great experience and the staff is so helpful
Cipraino P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Beautiful and clean installation, very professional and kind staff couldn’t be happier with their services.
Natalie G.
Submitted 05/14/19
I actually like this dental office. This is the first dental office I know where the front office people explain your benefits in detail and show you how your bwnefirs work and how much it's covering. There are no surprises at all. The staff is nice and courteous. The Dentist is very nice and caring
Erik R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very happy with the service provided by the hygienist and also the rest of the personel. I Highly recommend Care n Cure
Latanya J.
Submitted 03/24/19
I love coming here staff is always helpful and friendly
Timisha S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very knowledgeable love her she’s so sweet and cares about her patients
Armando V.
Submitted 02/21/19
The best experience for the family. The staff is super friendly and they work with you in all the issues Highly recommend this place
Christopher C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Staff was amazing, the doc took her time and if I made it seem like the tooth extraction was hurting in any way she would stop and let me rest the tooth was rather stubborn but in the end a job well done, day after procedure I have a slight headache but the socket doesn’t hurt at all!!!
Jacob S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Excellent customer servi service
Guadalupe A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Quick, Friendly and Excellent!!! As Always
Richard R.
Submitted 01/17/19
It all went good
Mike B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. James and his team do a great job on my teeth! I have had several procedures and and please with the outcome on all of them.
Marye M.
Submitted 12/20/18
I needed a new set of dentures and the team at Care and Cure have been very good to work with through the entire process. While it’s taken a lot of trial and error due to the decreased ridge-line to work with on my lower plate, they have been abundantly patient, caring and professional throughout the entire molding and fitting experience. Now my diction has improved, and most importantly, I will be able to chew much better. Thank you Care and Cure team!
What we offer

Dental Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Care N Cure Dental, our goal is patient satisfaction. While we accept most PPO plans, we strive to make every service achievable and affordable for all patients. We also gladly accept CareCredit. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please call our office.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Care Credit
Cigna
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
MCNA Dental
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Molina Medicaid
Superior HealthPlan
United Concordia Dental